Register of Fees and Allowances Paid to Elected Members

Local Government Act 1995s 5.96A
Local Government (Administration) Regulation 1996 (29C(2f))
This register is updated to the Shire Website no later than 14 July of each Financial Year, Pursuant to Local Government Act and Administration Regulation

Financial Year	Name	Position	Shire President's Allowance	Deputy Shire President's Allowance	Meeting Attendance Fees	Communication (ICT) Allowances	Travelling Reimbursement
2022/2023	Cr. Greg Dwyer	Shire President	19,864.00		19,410.00	1,100.00	3,430.00
2022/2023	Cr. lan Baird	Deputy Shire President		4,966.00	9,410.00	1,100.00	1,411.00
2022/2023	Cr. Jillian Dwyer	Elected Member			9,411.00	1,099.00	3,224.00
2022/2023	Cr. Rohan Baird	Elected Member			9,410.00	1,100.00	4,634.00
2022/2023	Cr. Paul Warner	Elected Member			9,410.00	1,100.00	401.00
2022/2023	Cr. Andrew Tucker	Elected Member			9,410.00	1,100.00	1,584.00
2022/2023	Cr. Sudhir Sudhir	Elected Member			9,410.00	1,100.00	
Total	Total		19,864.00	4,966.00	75,871.00	7,699.00	14,684.00