Council Elections 2017

Local Government elections were held on Saturday 21 October 2017. The current composition of the Shire of Menzies Council is as follows:

Elected Member Ward Expiry of Term
Cr Jill Dwyer Rural 2021
Cr Ian Baird Rural 2019
Cr Justin Lee Town 2021
Cr Greg Dwyer Rural 2021
Cr Debbie Hansen Rural 2019
Cr Ian Tucker Town 2021
Cr Keith Mader Town 2019