Ordinary Meetings of Council 2021

Shire of Menzies

The public is advised that pursuant to Regulation 12(1)(a) of the Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996, the following dates, times, and locations have been approved by Council for Ordinary Council Meetings for the period ending 31 December 2021.

Thursday 25 February 2021

1pm

Menzies

Thursday 25 March 2021

1pm

Menzies

Thursday 29 April 2021

1pm

Tjuntjuntjara

Thursday 27 May 2021

1pm

Menzies

Thursday 24 June 2021

1pm

Menzies

Thursday 29 July 2021

1pm

Menzies

Thursday 26 August 2021

1pm

Menzies

Thursday 30 September 2021

1pm

Tjuntjuntjara

Thursday 28 October 2021

1pm

Menzies

Thursday 25 November 2021

1pm

Menzies

Thursday 16 December 2021

1pm

Menzies

Published Council meetings are open to the public, except when stated, and prior notice will be given of any Special or Committee Meetings that are called.

 

 

Brian Joiner

Chief Executive Officer

Shire of Menzies

PO Box 4

MENZIES WA 6436