Council Meetings

Ordinary Meetings of Council 2021

The public is advised that pursuant to Regulation 12(1)(a) of the Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996, the following dates, times, and locations have been approved by Council for Ordinary Council Meetings for the period ending 31 December 2021.

 

Thursday 27 May 2021

1pm

Menzies

Thursday 24 June 2021

1pm

Tjuntjuntjara

Thursday 29 July 2021

11am

Menzies

Thursday 26 August 2021

1pm

Menzies

Thursday 30 September 2021

1pm

Tjuntjuntjara

Thursday 28 October 2021

1pm

Menzies

Thursday 25 November 2021

1pm

Menzies

Thursday 16 December 2021

1pm

Menzies

 

Published Council meetings are open to the public, except when stated, and prior notice will be given of any Special or Committee Meetings that are called.

Brian Joiner

Chief Executive Officer

Shire of Menzies

PO Box 4

MENZIES WA 6436

 To view Shire's disclaimer document, click here.

Council Meeting Dates

Meeting Details

Audit and Risk Committee Meeting - 24 September 2021

Friday, September 24, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 30 September 2021

Thursday, September 30, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 28 October 2021

Thursday, October 28, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 25 November 2021

Thursday, November 25, 2021

View Meeting Details

Audit and Risk Committee Meeting - 09 December 2021

Thursday, December 9, 2021

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 16 December 2021

Thursday, December 16, 2021

View Meeting Details