Council Elections 2019

Local Government elections were held on Saturday 19 October 2019. The current composition of the Shire of Menzies Council is as follows:

Elected Member Ward Expiry of Term
Cr Jill Dwyer Rural 2021
Cr Ian Baird Rural 2023
Cr Justin Lee Town 2021
Cr Greg Dwyer Rural 2021
Cr Rowan (Scott) Baird Rural 2023
Cr Keith Mader Town 2021
(Vacant) Town 2023