Council Elections 2015

Local Government elections were held on Saturday 17th October 2015. The current composition of the Shire of Menzies Council is as follows:

Elected Member Ward Expiry of Term
Cr Jill Dwyer, Shire President Rural 2017
Cr Ian Baird, Deputy Shire President Rural 2019
Cr Justin Lee Town 2017
Cr Jamie Mazza Town 2017
Cr Debbie Hansen Rural 2019
Cr Ian Tucker Rural 2017
Cr Keith Mader Town 2019