Ordinary Council Meetings

Ordinary Council Meeting Dates

Meeting details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 27 January 2022

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Location: Menzies 

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 24 February 2022

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Location: Menzies 

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 31 March 2022

Thursday, March 31, 2022

Location: Menzies 

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 28 April 2022

Thursday, April 28, 2022

Location: Tjuntjuntjara

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 26 May 2022

Thursday, May 26, 2022

Location: Menzies 

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 30 June 2022

Thursday, June 30, 2022

Location: Menzies

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 28 July 2022

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Location: Menzies 

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 25 August 2022

Thursday, August 25, 2022

Location: Menzies 

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 29 September 2022

Thursday, September 29, 2022

Location: Tjuntjuntjara

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 27 October 2022

Thursday, October 27, 2022

Location: Menzies

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - 24 November 2022

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Location: Menzies 

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting -22 December 2022

Thursday, December 22, 2022

Location: Menzies 

View Meeting Details